To My Lovely Boyfriend! <3

2010-10-20 @ 01:55:47
Life is not always as I imagined it would be. Not love, either. I can't fight and make everything better all alone, I need some help. But when the help I want is not there, it's not so easy. Patience is not my forte, sorry darling but it is not. Please be one of those who help me, it would mean so much to me, then I pr...omise to be there for you when you shed a tear. I love you more than life <3 Your potchicken <3

© Jessica Berggren



© Jessica Berggren

Kommentarer

Postat av: Jessica 20 & mamma till Liam

Tack för din fina kommentar :) de uppskattas verkligen :) hoppas du får en bra dag!

2010-10-20 @ 07:16:07
URL: http://wahlqvist.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback